Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Capital City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, May 24 202412:00pmIndianapolis 500 Festival Memorial Service
Thu, May 30 20246:45pmRehearsal (guest director David ZImmerman)
Thu, Jun 6 20246:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 20 20246:45pmRehearsal (with guest director Shirl Robertson)
Thu, Jun 27 20247:30pmSocial Event: Voctave Show in Plainfield
Thu, Jul 11 20246:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 20247:00pmSocial Event: Dinner and Guest Month prep
Thu, Jul 25 20246:45pmRehearsal (Guest Director Series)
Thu, Aug 1 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Event Quartet Coordination)
Thu, Aug 8 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Event Quartet Coordination)
Thu, Aug 15 20246:40pmRehearsal (Contest Refresher)
Fri, Aug 23 2024
to Sun, Aug 25 2024
 Fall Retreat
Sun, Sep 1 2024
to Mon, Sep 30 2024
 Membership Month
Thu, Sep 5 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Director Led Series)
Thu, Sep 12 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Director Led Series)
Thu, Sep 19 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Director Led Series)
Thu, Sep 26 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Director Led Series)
Thu, Oct 3 2024 Dine to Donate
Thu, Oct 10 20246:45pmRehearsal (Special Event Quartet Coordination)
Thu, Oct 17 20246:45pmRehearsal (Guest Director Series)
Thu, Oct 24 20246:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 International Convention and Competition
Thu, Nov 7 20246:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20246:45pmRehearsal (Guest Director Series)
Thu, Nov 21 20246:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20247:00pmCapital City Chorus Holiday Party
Thu, Jan 9 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 16 20256:45pmRehearsal (Prep for Singing Summit)
Fri, Jan 17 2025
to Sat, Jan 18 2025
 Singing Summit 2025
Thu, Jan 23 20256:45pmRehearsal (Guest Director Series)
Thu, Jan 30 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20256:45pmRehearsal (Guest Director Series)
Thu, Feb 13 20256:45pmRehearsal (Prep for Singing Valentines)
Thu, Feb 20 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 6 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 13 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 20 20256:45pmFriends and Family Concert
Fri, Mar 28 2025
to Sun, Mar 30 2025
 Region 4 Convention/Contest 2024
Thu, Apr 10 20256:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 17 20256:45pmRehearsal
Fri, Jun 20 2025
to Sun, Jun 22 2025
 June 2025 Education Event
Thu, Mar 26 2026
to Sun, Mar 29 2026
 Regional Convention/Contest 2026